From that time on, the world was hers for the reading....

Sunday, September 27, 2009

Fall 2010: New Ruby Oliver

In her latest blog, E. Lockhart announced that the 4th installment of her Ruby Oliver series, Real Live Boyfriends will be published in the Fall of 2010.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...